Аppointment:
+7 (7172) 62-11-00
+7 (7172) 62-11-96
Reception:
+7 701 062 11 00

NATIONAL CENTER FOR NEUROSURGERY

Magnetic therapy

Magnetic therapy is the therapeutic use of various types of magnetic component of alternating electromagnetic field of low frequency. When using common techniques of influence increases the body's resistance to adverse factors , expanding its adaptive capabilities , normal activity of internal organs.

This method is comfortable and brings tangible positive effect is not addictive and has no side effects. Very often, this method is able to adequately replace various medications . It is important that this technique can be used by people of any age, it is easy to carry even debilitated patients . Magnetic therapy is the only type of physical therapy that can be used even during the acute form of the disease and in severe pain . It is used to resorption of hematomas and relieve inflammation . The main purpose of magnetic therapy can be called a struggle with painful sensations , particularly with chronic pain .

    In humans, the magnetic field leads to changes such biologically active substances as enzymes , proteins and nucleic acids. They also have an effect on free radicals.

Indications for medical application of magnetic fields :

1. Diseases and injuries of the central and peripheral nervous system: spinal injuries , spinal cord ; violation of the spinal circulation; transient ischemic attacks ; ischemic cerebral strokes ; osteochondrosis ; neuritis, polyneuropathy of different origin ; neuralgia ; neurosis, neurasthenia ; ganglionity , causalgia , phantom pain ; paralysis, paresis , vegetative-vascular dystonia .

2 . Peripheral vascular disease : atherosclerosis I-II-III stage; occlusive disease I-II-III stage; Thromboangiitis ; state after aorto -femoral bypass.

3 . Diseases and injuries of the musculoskeletal system : deforming osteoarthritis (I-III stage of exacerbation and remission) ; infectious- toxic arthritis , polyarthritis various etiologies ; bursitis, epicondylitis , periarthritis ; hypoporosis , including the metallosinteze , the presence of the cast or the Ilizarov apparatus ; bruises, sprains bags and ligaments, sprains .

4 . After surgery ( for speedy healing and postoperative scar formation tender ).

Для записи на прием:
+7 (7172) 62-11-00
Для получения информации:
+7 701 062 11 00
+7 747 511 60 00

НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ЦЕНТР НЕЙРОХИРУРГИИ

Магнитотерапия

Это лечебное применение магнитной составляющей различных видов переменного электромагнитного поля низкой частоты. При использовании общих методик воздействия повышается устойчивость организма к неблагоприятным факторам, расширяются его адаптационные возможности, нормализуется деятельность внутренних органов.

Этот метод комфортен и приносит ощутимый положительный эффект не вызывает привыкания и не имеет побочных эффектов. Очень часто этот метод оказывается способен достойно заменить различные лекарства. Важно, что эту методику могут применять люди любого возраста, ее легко переносят даже ослабленные пациенты. Магнитотерапия является единственным видом физиотерапевтических процедур, который можно применять даже во время острой формы заболевания и при сильных болях. Он используется с целью рассасывания гематом и снятия воспалений. Основной целью магнитотерапии можно назвать борьбу с болевыми ощущениями, особенно, с хронической болью.

В организме человека магнитные поля приводят к изменениям таких биологически активных веществ, как: ферменты, протеины и нуклеиновые кислоты. Они также оказывают воздействие на свободные радикалы.

Показания к лечебному применению магнитных полей:

1. Заболевания и травмы центральной и периферической нервной системы: травмы позвоночника, спинного мозга; нарушение спинномозгового кровообращения; преходящие нарушения мозгового кровообращения; ишемические мозговые инсульты; остеохондроз позвоночника; невриты, полинейропатии различного происхождения; невралгии; неврозы, неврастения; ганглиониты, каузалгии, фантомные боли; параличи, парезы, вегето-сосудистая дистония.

2. Заболевания периферических сосудов: облитерирующий атеросклероз I-II-III стадии; облитерирующий эндартериит I-II-III стадии; тромбангит; состояние после аорто-бедренного шунтирования.

3. Заболевания и повреждения опорно-двигательного аппарата: деформирующий остеоартроз (I-III стадии в фазе обострения и ремиссии); инфекционно-токсические артриты, полиартриты различной этиологии; бурситы, эпикондилиты, периартриты; замедленные консолидации переломов, в том числе при металлосинтезе, наличие гипсовой повязки или аппарата Илизарова; ушибы, растяжения сумочно-связочного аппарата, вывихи.

4. После оперативных вмешательств (для скорейшего заживления и формирования нежного послеоперационного рубца).