Аppointment:
+7 (7172) 62-11-00
Recepsion:
+7 701 062 11 00
+7 747 511 60 00

NATIONAL CENTER FOR NEUROSURGERY

Exercise therapy

The Center conducted physiotherapy (physical therapy ) for individual and group technique in various pathologies of the central and peripheral nervous system, diseases of the spine , for both adults and children alike . Modern techniques allow for rehabilitative care for patients at different times of the recovery period from the early postoperative .

In the office you will receive a full medical consultation exercise therapy on motor with physiotherapy exercises at home , tips on every day at home, at work and leisure , as well as useful information on visits to places of mass recovery ( gyms , fitness clubs, sports clubs and etc.).

Individual classes are taught by experienced instructors methodologists under medical supervision LFK . The department has 2 halls for physiotherapists and pool for hydrokinesitherapy . Rooms are equipped with modern medical training simulators for the restoration and improvement of movement disorders . Simulators allow individually select training mode , taking into account the specifics of each patient.

List pathologies Sports LFC :

  •  diseases of the central and peripheral nervous system ( brain injury , stroke , traumatic disease brain and spinal cord , as well as their consequences , vegetative state) ;
  •  diseases of the spine ( osteochondrosis, hernia and protrusion of the spine , a condition after surgical removal of spinal hernia , scoliosis , inflammatory diseases of the spine, removal of tumors of the spine) ;
  •  Rehabilitation after spinal injury ;
  •  rehabilitation treatment after the removal of brain tumors , cerebrovascular diseases (aneurysms , the consequences of stroke , Parkinson's disease , DEP , etc.);
  •  rehabilitation treatment after injuries of the peripheral nervous system ( neuritis, traumatic injury );
  •  restorative treatment of patients other profiles (coronary heart disease , rheumatic fever, heart and lung diseases after injuries of the musculoskeletal and articular apparatus );
  •  programs for weight correction and modeling figures ;
  •  health-building program.

For training in physical therapy is necessary to consult a specialist and physician profile LFC . If necessary, you will be assigned additional studies will establish the indications and contraindications , and then will make an appointment to carry out a particular procedure . In the process of rehabilitation doctors offices conduct dynamic monitoring and correction treatment. At the end of the course of treatment you will receive the necessary recommendations .

Our methods

Kinesotherapy - this therapeutic movement aimed at developing and improving the mobility of large and small joints , spinal segments , increasing the elasticity of tendons, muscles , strengthening the muscular system. Our unique methods do not require special conditions and do not take much time. In this therapeutic exercises depending on your condition may be conducted as individual classes and in the form of group exercise .

Hydrocolonotherapy or therapeutic gymnastics in the pool - is carried out only on the individual program -specific effects on the aquatic environment and exercise it . Comfortable temperature in the pool allows the patient to relax as much as possible , get some positive emotions and achieve good results , which is not always possible to achieve during training in gymnastics hall . Regular exercise will significantly improve metabolism, blood circulation , lymph flow , posture, state of the musculoskeletal system , flexibility and overall physical condition .

Physiotherapy - this exercise therapy, which is held on special simulators . Exercises on mehanoapparatah help improve blood and lymph circulation and metabolism in muscles and joints , to restore function. Typically , this method is combined with therapeutic exercises conducted instructor.

+7 (7172) 62-11-00
+7 701 062 11 00
+7 747 511 60 00

010000, Республика Казахстан г. Астана, проспект Туран 34/1

НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ЦЕНТР НЕЙРОХИРУРГИИ
Национальный медицинский холдинг

Лечебная физкультура

В Центре проводится лечебная физкультура (ЛФК) по индивидуальной и групповой методике при различных патологиях центральной и периферической нервной системы, заболеваниях позвоночника, как для взрослых, так и для детей. Современные методики позволяют осуществлять реабилитационную помощь пациентам в различные сроки восстановительного периода, начиная с раннего послеоперационного.

В отделении Вы получите полноценную консультацию врача ЛФК по двигательному режиму, лечебной физкультуре в домашних условиях, советы на каждый день в быту, на отдыхе и работе, а также полезную информацию по посещениям мест массового оздоровления (тренажерные залы, фитнесс-клубы, спортивные секции и др.).

Индивидуальные занятия проводятся опытными инструкторами-методистами под контролем врача ЛФК. В отделении имеются 2 зала по лечебной физкультуре и бассейн для проведения гидрокинезотерапии. Залы оборудованы современными медицинскими тренажерами для восстановления и улучшения двигательных нарушений. Тренажеры позволяют индивидуально подбирать режим тренировки, учитывая особенности каждого пациента.

Перечень патологий для занятий ЛФК:

  • заболевания центральной и периферической нервной системы (черепно-мозговая травма, нарушение мозгового кровообращения, травматическая болезнь головного и спинного мозга, а также их последствия, вегетативные состояния);
  • заболевания позвоночника (остеохондрозы, грыжи и протрузии позвоночника, состояния после оперативного удаления грыж позвоночника, сколиозы, воспалительные заболевания позвоночника, удаление новообразований позвоночника);
  • реабилитационное лечение после травмы позвоночника;
  • · восстановительное лечение после удаления опухолей головного мозга, сосудистых заболеваний головного мозга (аневризмы, последствия ОНМК, болезнь Паркинсона, ДЭП и др.);
  • восстановительное лечение после повреждений периферической нервной системы (невриты, травматическое повреждение);
  • восстановительное лечение пациентов других профилей (ишемическая болезнь сердца, ревматизм, заболевания сердца и легких, после травм опорно-двигательного и суставного аппарата);
  • программы по коррекции веса и моделированию фигуры;
  • общеоздоровительные программы.

Для проведения занятий по ЛФК необходима консультация профильного специалиста и врача ЛФК. В случае необходимости Вам назначат дополнительные исследования, установят показания и противопоказания, после чего будут сделаны назначения на проведение тех или иных процедур. В процессе реабилитации врачи отделения проводят динамическое наблюдение и коррекцию лечения. В конце курса лечения Вы получите необходимые рекомендации.

Наши методы

Кинезотерапия - это лечебные движения, направленные на разработку и улучшение подвижности крупных и мелких суставов, сегментов позвоночника, увеличение эластичности сухожилий, мышечной ткани, укрепления мышечного корсета. Наши уникальные методики не требуют специальных условий и не занимают много времени. При этом лечебная гимнастика в зависимости от вашего состояния может проводиться как в виде индивидуальных занятий, так и в форме групповых тренировок.

Гидрокинезотерапия или лечебная гимнастика в бассейне - проводится только по индивидуальной программе с учетом специфики воздействия на организм водной среды и упражнений в ней. Комфортный температурный режим в бассейне позволяет пациенту максимально расслабиться, получить положительные эмоции и достичь хороших результатов, которых не всегда возможно добиться во время занятий в зале ЛФК. Регулярные тренировки позволят значительно улучшить обмен веществ, кровообращение, лимфоотток, осанку, состояние костно-мышечного аппарата, гибкость и общее физическое состояние.

Механотерапия - это ЛФК, которая проводится на специальных тренажерах. Упражнения на механоаппаратах способствуют улучшению крово- и лимфообращения, обмена веществ в мышцах и суставах, восстановлению их функции. Как правило, этот метод сочетается с лечебными упражнениями, проводимыми инструктором.