Аppointment:
+7 (7172) 62-11-00
Reception:
+7 701 062 11 00
+7 747 511 60 00

NATIONAL CENTER FOR NEUROSURGERY

The II Congress of Neurological Surgeons Republic of Kazakhstan with the international participation

The 2nd Congress of Neurological Surgeons of the Republic of Kazakhstan with international participation was held in Astana on July 1-2, 2012 in accordance with the Decree of the Ministry of Healthcare of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On approval of the list of scientific conferences in 2012» № 125 dd. February, 28, 2012. The organizers of the Congress were the Ministry of Healthcare and Public Association "Kazakh Association of Neurological Surgeons."

On July 1,was held the grand opening of the 2nd Congress of Neurological Surgeons of the Republic of Kazakhstan with the international participation in the ‘Parliament’hall of the hotel complex ‘Duman’. The opening speechwas pronounced by the executive secretary of the Ministry of Healthcare S.R.Mussinov who read the welcome addressof the Secretary of State of the Republic of Kazakhstan M.A.Kul-Mukhammed, and said his own welcome speech. Laterfilm ‘True Stories’telling about the successful conduct of the treatment in the walls of RSCNwas shown. This was followed by the addresses of the president of the AOE‘Nazarbayev University’ Mr. Shigeo Katsu ,the Vice-chairman of the city branch of the party "NurOtan" K. Zhanabergenov, the president of the European Association of Neurosurgical Societies, Professor Vladimir Benesh. The general director of JSC "Republican Scientific Center for Neurosurgery" S. Akshulakovmade the report on "The Current State and Prospects of the Development of the Neurosurgical Service of Kazakhstan". Then the welcome speech was spoken by the general director of ‘Karl Storz Endoscope Kazakhstan’LTD S. Akhundov who on behalf of the head of the company ‘Karl Storz’ Mrs. Storz handed S. Akshulakov "The Golden Endoscope " for his contribution to the development of endoscopic technologies.

After the break the plenary session was held where were given 6 reports of foreign visitors, and 12 reports of Kazakhstani specialists.

In the RSCN was held the grand opening of the Scientific Information Center named after Academician A.N.Konovalov. At the opening academic Sharmanova T.S. and Professor L.B.Likhtermanmade a solemn speech.

According to the program of the Congress, a meeting was held with the participation of top neurosurgeons of regional centers and major cities of the Republic of Kazakhstan. On the meeting were discussed ways to improve neurosurgical care, Decree№763, issues of payment for health care services and leasing-purchase of equipment.

In the lobby was organized a medical exhibition with the participation of manufacturers of medical equipment and medicines.

On July 2, the Congress continued its work within the walls of the hotel complex ‘Duman’. 18 reports mostly byforeign experts weremade. The internet-session was connected with the operating room of N.N.BurdenkoInstitute of Neurosurgery of the RAMS. Delegates to the Congress could observe on-line endoscopic surgeries.

Leading foreign specialists in the field of neurosurgery consulted patients.

At the end of the event theResolution of the 2nd Congress of Neurological Surgeons of the Republic of Kazakhstan with international participation was adopted. It reflected the opinion of the delegates to the 2nd Congress of Neurological Surgeons of the Republic of Kazakhstan with international participation on the adequacy of current ideas of the concept of development of neurosurgery in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

According to the disposition of the Academic Council of the JSC ‘Republican Scientific Center for Neurosurgery’ Chief Research Associate of the NN BurdenkoResearch Institute of Neurosurgery of the RAMS Leonid BoleslavovichLikhtermanand Professor of the Regional Hospital of Hanover Michael Gaabuwere awarded the title of Honorary Professors of the Republican Scientific Center for Neurosurgery whereforethe ceremonial presentation of the diploma and mantle was carried out. There were also presented certificates of honorary members of Kazakh Association of Neurological Surgeons to the President of the European Association of Neurologal Surgeons Professor Vladimir Benesh and neurosurgeon KenzhekeyShuraeva.

Brief results of the 2nd Congress of Neurolocal Surgeons of the Republic of Kazakhstan with international participation:

Number of delegates: 253

Of them from foreign countries: 36

Reports given: 36

Of them from foreign delegates: 22

Conducted operations: 7

Issued digests: 1

Published 65 abstracts and 12articles.

Thus, the 2nd Congress of Neurological Surgeons of the Republic of Kazakhstan with international participation has justified its task of carrying out, namely to conveneneurological surgeons of the Republic and ofneighbouring countries and beyond in the capital of the Republic of Kazakhstan Astana, to discuss the current state of national neurosurgical service, to identify its priorities for development, as well as to strengthen international links and to learn from well-known foreign clinics. The congress was held in the scientific and practical manner allowing in addition to the scientific use to provide practical assistance to Kazakhstan in the resolution of individual patients’ neurosurgical problems.

+7 (7172) 62-11-00
+7 701 062 11 00
+7 747 511 60 00

010000, Республика Казахстан г. Астана, проспект Туран 34/1

НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ЦЕНТР НЕЙРОХИРУРГИИ
Национальный медицинский холдинг

2-ой Съезд нейрохирургов Республики Казахстан с международным участием

2-ой Съезд нейрохирургов Республики Казахстан с международным участием был проведен в городе Астане 1-2 июля 2012 года в соответствии с приказом Министерства здравоохранения Республики Казахстан «Об утверждении перечня научно-практических конференций на 2012 год» № 125 от 28 февраля 2012 года. Организаторами Съезда являлись Министерство здравоохранения РК и общественное объединение «Казахская Ассоциация нейрохирургов».

1 июля проведено торжественное открытие 2-го Съезда нейрохирургов Республики Казахстан с международным участием в зале Парламент гостиничного комплекса «Думан». Приветственные слова сказали ответственный секретарь Министерства здравоохранения РК С.Р. Мусинов, который зачитал приветственное слово Государственного секретаря РК М.А.Кул-Мухаммеда, а также сказал собственные слова приветствия. Затем был показан фильм «Непридуманные истории», повествующий о удачно проведенном лечении в стенах РНЦНХ. Затем выступили президент АОО «Назарбаев Университет» господин Шигео Катсу, заместитель председателя городского филиала партии «Нур-Отан» К. Жанабергенов, президент Европейской Ассоциации нейрохирургических обществ профессор Владимир Бенеш. С докладом «Современное состояние и перспективы развития нейрохирургической службы Казахстана» выступил генеральный директор АО «Национальный центр нейрохирургии» С. Акшулаков. Затем с приветственной речью выступил генеральный директор ТОО «Карл Шторц Эндоскопи Казахстан» С. Ахундов, который от имени руководителя компании «Карл Шторц» госпожи Шторц вручил С. Акшулакову «Золотой эндоскоп» за огромный вклад в развитие эндоскопических технологий.

После перерыва проведено пленарное заседание, на котором были заслушаны 6 докладов иностранных гостей, 12 докладов казахстанских специалистов.

В РНЦНХ прошло торжественное открытие Научно-информационного центра имени академика А.Н. Коновалова. На открытии прозвучали торжественные речи академика Шарманова Т.Ш., профессора Лихтермана Л.Б.

По программе Съезда, было проведено совещание с участием главных нейрохирургов областных центров и крупных городов Республики Казахстан. На совещании обсуждались вопросы дальнейшего совершенствования нейрохирургической помощи, приказ № 763, вопросы оплаты медицинских услуг и приобретения оборудования в лизинг.

В холле была организована медицинская выставка с участием фирм-производителей медицинской техники и лекарственных препаратов.

2 июля Съезд продолжил свою работу в стенах гостиничного комплекса «Думан». Было заслушано 18 докладов, преимущественно иностранных специалистов. Была налажена прямая связь по интернету с операционной НИИ нейрохирургии им. Н.Н. Бурденко РАМН. Делегаты Съезда могли в режиме on-line посмотреть на эндоскопические операции.

Ведущими иностранными специалистами в области нейрохирургии проведены консультации пациентов.

По завершению мероприятия принята резолюция 2-го Съезда нейрохирургов Республики Казахстан с международным участием, которая отразила мнение делегатов Съезда 2-го Съезда нейрохирургов Республики Казахстан с международным участием об адекватности современных представлений концепции развития нейрохирургии в Республике Казахстан.

Решением Ученого Совета АО «Национальный центр нейрохирургии» главному научному сотруднику НИИ нейрохирургии им. Н.Н. Бурденко РАМН Леониду Болеславовичу Лихтерману и профессору Региональной клиники Ганновера Михаэлю Гаабу было присуждено звание почетного профессора Национального центра нейрохирургии, в связи с чем было проведена церемония торжественного вручения соответствующего диплома и мантии. Также были вручены дипломы почетного члена Казахской Ассоциации нейрохирургов президенту Европейской Ассоциации нейрохирургов профессору Владимиру Бенешу и врачу нейрохирургу Кенжекей Шураевой.

Краткие итоги 2-го Съезда нейрохирургов Республики Казахстан с международным участием:

Количество делегатов: 253

Из них из стран зарубежья: 36

Заслушано докладов: 36

Из них иностранных делегатов: 22

Проведено операций: 7

Выпущено сборников: 1

Опубликовано 65 тезисов и 12 статей.

Таким образом, 2-ой Съезд нейрохирургов Республики Казахстан с международным участием оправдал задачу своего проведения, а именно созвать нейрохирургов республики и стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья в столице Республики Казахстан городе Астане, обсудить современное состояние отечественной нейрохирургической службы, определить ее приоритетные направления развития, а также укрепить международные связи и перенять опыт известных зарубежных клиник. Съезд прошел в научно-практическом ключе, что позволило помимо научной пользы, оказать практическую помощь казахстанским пациентам в разрешении индивидуальных нейрохирургических проблем.