Аppointment:
+7 (7172) 62-11-00
Reception:
+7 701 062 11 00
+7 747 511 60 00

NATIONAL CENTER FOR NEUROSURGERY

Internet resources

Research and information center is equipped with modern computers connected to high speed internet, printers, copying and duplicating machines. Readers have the opportunity to use the following remote databases: Springer, Webofknowledge, WebofScience (ThomsonReuters), Scopus, ScienseDirect (Elsеvier), Ebsco, Hinary, Medline, Pubmed - which greatly facilitates the search for scientific information on the topic, search the journals for publications. Databases provide researchers with access, and provide hyperlinks to a number of scientific and technical and medical articles on platforms of other publishers.

An extensive library of e-books consists of 25.5 GB of scientific information on medicine.

Springer – is the Center for customer service of Springer which covers a huge amount of scientific literature, a collection of over two thousand peer-reviewed journals. More than 35,000 e-books. It is a universal database of abstracts of scientific publications, including more than 23 thousand scientific journals, 23 million patents, 110,000 materials of scientific conferences. On the given platform you may use Medline – the world's largest database published by medical library, created by the National Library of Medicine, USA.

www.springerlink.com - electronic full-text resource of Springer database, the following products are available: e-books, e-directories, journals, archives of on-line-journals, archives of on-line-books, collections of on-line-archives, SpringerProtocols (Protocols), SpringerMaterials (materials), SpringerImages (pictures), Zentralblatt MATH (central newspaper), and other materials contained in the web-sites.

ThomsonReuters(www.thomsonreuters.com) – scientific electronic publications, placed on a platform WebofKnowledge.

WebofKnowledge – is multidisciplinary electronic research platform that includes multi-disciplinary and highly specialized database of ThomsonReuters Company.

www.isiknowledge.com - These resources have information on the citation index in the following areas: natural, human, social sciences, and conference proceedings. It covers journals with full-text bibliographies from 1975 to 2012. Here you will find information related to the collection, description, and storage.

Elsevier (Scopus® ScienceDirect®) www.sciencedirect.com

Elsevier database occupies a special place in the scientific publishing industry. Having great experience in publishing scientific journals, books, abstracts, and other databases, publisher constantly develops innovative topical solutions to support all aspects of scientific and medical research.

Elsevier – ScienceDirect provides an access: to full-text articles from 2 500 journals, 11 000 on-lines books, SciVerseScienceDirect, SciVerseScopus, Reaxys, Emabse, EngineeringVillage, and also to the innovative system of analysis, evaluation and problem-solving in the scientific research activity of SciVal and others. The depth of access to full-text journals: from 2006 to current year, books – from 2009 to 2010. Electronic access to full-text articles from Elsevier journals, published from the 1st January 2008, indicated in the lit of journals «FreedomCollection»www.info.sciencedirect.com/.

Scopus (Elsеvier )www.scopus.com is the world's largest universal abstract database that indexes more than 18 000 items of scientific, technical and medical journals about 4,000 international publishers. Daily updated database Scopus includes entries up to the first volume of the first issue of the leading scientific journal publishers It provides unparalleled support in the search for scientific publications, and offers links to all published quotes from the vast amount of available articles.

Ebsco – is a leading provider of electronic services and databases in the information services market, which represents more than 200 scientific, technical and medical databases for different groups of users. Ebsco Information Database contains over 30,000 full-text journals, books, pamphlets, newspapers, directories and research reports.

Medline – is database containing authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and others.

Hinaryis the program of access to Health Research, which provides easy access to the major journals of biomedical and social sciences. Hinary was launched in January 2002 about 1500 journals from 6 major publishers: Blackwell, ElsevierScience, theHarcourtWorldwide STM Group, WoltersKluwerInternationalHealth&Sciience, SpringerVerlagandJohnWiley. Since then, the number of participating publishers and journals and other full text resources has grown continuously. Today, more than 150 partner publishers offer more than 15,000 information resources Hinary and many others are joining the program.

The BMJ (BritishMedicalJournal) –British medical journal

Published since 1840. Their weekly circulation of about 122,000 copies, of which 10,000 is distributed outside the UK. Since 1995, have an electronic database.

Today BMJ is an international peer-reviewed medical journal. The model used is a "continuous publication" means that all articles appear on bmj.com before the appearance of the printed version. Every day there are materials about the latest original research, education, news, articles and commentary, as well as podcasts, videos and blogs.

In accordance with the agreement between the BMJ and the Ministry of Health open access medical facilities in Kazakhstan to the information base BMJ in the field of advanced medical expertise, training, etc.

+7 (7172) 62-11-00
+7 701 062 11 00
+7 747 511 60 00

010000, Республика Казахстан г. Астана, проспект Туран 34/1

НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ЦЕНТР НЕЙРОХИРУРГИИ

Интернет ресурсы

Научно-информационный центр оснащен современными компьютерами, подключенными к высокоскоростному интернету, принтерами, копировально-множительной техникой. Читатели имеют возможность воспользоваться следующими удаленными базами данных: Springer, Web of knowledge, Web of Science (Thomson Reuters), Scopus, Sciense Direct (Elsеvier), Ebsco, Hinary, Medline, Pubmed - что значительно облегчает поиск научной информации по теме, поиск журналов для публикаций. Базы данных обеспечивают исследователям доступ и предоставляют гиперссылки на целый ряд научно-технических и медицинских статей на платформах других издательств.

Обширная библиотека электронных книг, которая составляет 25,5 ГБ научной информации по медицине.

Springer – Центр по обслуживанию клиентов компании Springer. Охватывает огромный объем научной литературы- коллекция насчитывает более 2 тысяч рецензируемых журналов. Более 35 тысяч электронных книг. Является универсальной реферативной базой данных научных публикаций, включающей свыше 23 тысяч научных журналов, 23 миллиона патентов, 110 тысяч материалов научных конференций. На данной платформе можно пользоваться Medline – крупнейшей мировой базой данных опубликованной медицинской библиотекой, созданной Национальной медицинской библиотекой США.

www.springerlink.com - электронный полнотекстовый ресурс базы данных Springer, доступны следующие продукты: электронные книги, электронные справочники, журналы, архивы on-line-журналов, архивы on-line-книг, коллекции on-line-архивов, SpringerProtocols (Протоколы), SpringerMaterials (Материалы), SpringerImages (Картинки), Zentralblatt MATH (Центральная газета), и другие материалы содержащиеся в веб-сайтах.

Thomson Reuters (www.thomsonreuters.com) - научные электронные издания, размещенные на платформе Web of Knowledge.

Web of Knowledge – мультидисциплинарная электронная научно-исследовательская платформа, включающая междисциплинарные и узкоспециализированные базы данных компании Thomson Reuters.

www.isiknowledge.com - Данные ресурсы располагают информацией о показателях цитируемости в следующих областях: естественные, гуманитарные, социальные науки и материалы конференций. Глубина охвата с 1975-2012г. журналов с полнотекстовыми библиографиями. Здесь Вы сможете найти информацию, связанную со сбором, описанием и хранением.

Elsevier (Scopus® ScienceDirect®) www.sciencedirect.com

База данных Elsevier занимает особое место в научной издательской индустрии. Имея богатый опыт издания научных журналов, книг, реферативных и иных баз данных, издательством постоянно ведутся разработки актуальных инновационных решений для поддержки всех аспектов научных и медицинских исследований.

Elsevier – ScienceDirect предоставляет доступ: к полнотекстовым статьям из 2 500 журналов, 11 000 онлайн-книгам, SciVerseScienceDirect, SciVerseScopus, Reaxys, Emabse, EngineeringVillage, а также к инновационной системе анализа, оценки и принятия решений в научно-исследовательской деятельности SciVal и др. Глубина полнотекстового доступа журналов: с 2006 года по текущий год, книг - с 2009 года по 2010 год. Электронный доступ к полнотекстовым статьям журналов издания Elsevier, опубликованным с 1 января 2008, указанным в Списке изданий журналов «Freedom Collection» www.info.sciencedirect.com/.

Scopus (Elsеvier) www. scopus.com представляет собой крупнейшую в мире единую реферативную базу данных, которая индексирует более 18 000 наименований научно-технических и медицинских журналов примерно 4 000 международных издательств. Ежедневно обновляемая база данных Scopus включает записи вплоть до первого тома, первого выпуска журналов ведущих научных издательств. Она обеспечивает непревзойденную поддержку в поиске научных публикаций и предлагает ссылки на все вышедшие цитаты из обширного объема доступных статей.

Ebsco – ведущий поставщик электронных сервисов и баз данных на рынке информационных услуг, который представляет более 200 научных, технических и медицинских баз для различных групп пользователей. База данных Ebsco содержит более 30 000 полнотекстовых журналов, книг, брошюр, газет, справочников и аналитических обзоров.

Medline – база данных, содержащая авторитетную медицинскую информацию по медицине, уходу за больными, стоматологии, ветеринарии, системе здравоохранения, доклинических науках и многое другое.

Hinary - Программа доступа к исследованиям в области здравоохранения, которая обеспечивает свободный доступ к главным журналам биомедицинских и социальных наук . Hinary был запущен в январе 2002 приблизительно с 1500 журналами от 6 крупных издателей: Blackwell, Elsevier Science, the Harcourt Worldwide STM Group, Wolters Kluwer International Health & Sciience, Springer Verlag and John Wiley. С этого времени число участвующих издателей и журналов и других полнотекстовых ресурсов непрерывно росло. На сегодняшний день более чем 150 партнеров издателей предлагают более чем 15 000 информационных ресурсов в Hinary и многие другие присоединяются к программе.

The BMJ (British Medical Journal) – Британский медицинский журнал

Издается с 1840 года. Их еженедельный тираж составляет около 122 000 экземпляров, из которых 10 000 распространяется за пределами Великобритании. С 1995 года имеют электронную базу.

Сегодня BMJ является международным рецензируемым медицинским журналом. Используемая модель "непрерывной публикации" означает, что все статьи появляются на bmj.com раньше появления в печатной версии. На сайте ежедневно появляются материалы о последних оригинальных научных исследованиях, образовании, новости, статьи и комментарии, а также подкасты, видео и блоги.

В соответствии с договоренностью между BMJ и Министерством здравоохранения РК открыт доступ медицинских учреждений Казахстана к информационной базе BMJ в области передового медицинского опыта, обучения и т.д.


  • Русский медицинский журнал - http://www.rmj.ru/
  • Неврология

    Медицинские поисковые системы

    · МЕДПОИСК.ru - Поиск по русскоязычным медицинским сайтам, новостям и прайс-листам на медицинскую технику и лекарства. Каталог медицинских ресурсов: специальности, литература, клиники и др. -http://www.medpoisk.ru/

    · Medinfo.ru - Медицинская справочно-информационная система для пациентов - http://www.medinfo.ru/

    · Medfind.ru - Справочно-поисковая система по медицине - http://medfind.ru/

    · "Меднавигатор.ру" - поисковая система и каталог - http://www.mednavigator.ru/

    · MEDICAL WORLD SEARCH - поисковая система на WORLD WIDE WEB, специализирующаяся в области медицинской информации - http://www.mwsearch.com/

    Медицинские интернет-библиотеки

    · Электронная медицинская библиотека - http://www.practica.ru/Books/cd.htm

    · Медицинская он-лайн библиотека - http://med-lib.ru/

    · Bio Med Central - международная база данных клинических случаев - http://www.biomedcentral.com/

    Онлайн-переводчики

    · Мультитран - Словарь с большим количеством медицинских терминов - http://www.multitran.ru/c/m.exe?a=1&SHL=2

    · Promt - БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК ТЕКСТОВ И САЙТОВ - http://www.translate.ru/