+7 (7172) 62-11-00,
+7 701 062 11 00(Kcell/Activ),
+7 747 511 60 00(Altel)

010000, Republic of Kazakhstan, Astana, Turan Avenue 34/1

NATIONAL CENTER FOR NEUROSURGERY

About

The National centre for Neurosurgery is one of the leading clinics in Central Asia, providing a full range of neurosurgical services, starting from diagnosis and ending with the rehabilitation of patients with the help of the most modern methods of treatment.The Centre’s mission is to create an effective system for provision of neurosurgical care, improving the quality of life of the population of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Material and technical base of the Centre is unique for Central Asia and it meets the highest international standards, allowing an accurate diagnosis with the selection of the most appropriate method of treatment in each case. The Centre employs 94 doctors and 192 nurses, 48% of doctors possess the highest category, 6 of them are Doctors of Medical Science, 18 of them are Candidates of Medical Sciences, 3 of them have PhD degree.


BED CAPACITY OF THE CENTRE IS 160 BEDS:

  • department of Central Nervous System Pathology
  • department of Spinal Neurosurgery and Peripheral Nervous System Pathology
  • department of Vascular and Functional Neurosurgery
  • department of Pediatric Neurosurgery
  • department of Neurorehabilitation
  • department of General Neurosurgery
  • operating Theater (5 operating rooms)
  • department of Anesthesiology, Resuscitation and Intensive Care (ICU)
  • admission and Diagnostic Department with day hospitaldepartment of Transfusion
  • department of Radiology (2 Angiography, CT, MRI, X-ray)
  • department of Physiotherapy
  • pathological Anatomy Department

CLINICAL ACTIVITIES:

  • Neurooncology
  • Spinal neurosurgery
  • Vascular neurosurgery
  • Functional neurosurgery
  • Pediatric neurosurgery
  • Neurosurgery of the peripheral nervous system
  • Neurourology
  • Neurorehabilitation
  • Diagnostics

HISTORICAL MILESTONES:

2008 year - Opening of the Center. Development of endoscopic neurosurgery.

2009 year - The I Congress of Neurosurgeons of RK with participation of international parties. Development of endovascular neurosurgery using neuronavigation.

2010 year - Establishment of NGO «Kazakh Association of Neurosurgeons». Passing through the National Accreditation. The development of minimally invasive spinal neurosurgery.

2011 year - Conducting Educational courses of the World Federation of Neurosurgical Societies (WFNS). Obtaining international quality certificate ISO 9001-2000. Passing through the initial evaluation of Joint Commision International (JCI). Joining the European and the World Association of Neurosurgical Societies. Introduction of epilepsy surgery.

2012 year - The II Congress of Neurosurgeons of the Republic of Kazakhstan with participation of international parties. Receiving the award «European Grand Prix for quality» in the field of medicine. The development of functional neurosurgery.

2013 year - Passing through the accreditation of the Joint Commission International. JCI is the «gold standard» of the most prestigious and objective recognition in the world of quality and safety of services of the medical organization. Conducting Training courses of the European Federation of Neurosurgical Societies (EANS). The Centre has been awarded by award of the President of Kazakhstan «Altyn Sapa» (Golden Quality) for the achievement of significant results in the field of quality in medical services. 6 doctors of the Centre were awarded by the State Prize of Kazakhstan in the field of science and technology for a series of works on: «Development of high-tech innovative treatment methods for neurosurgical pathology in the Republic of Kazakhstan». The introduction of modern methods of treating of movement disorders (Parkinson’s disease, dystonia, essential tremor) and neurogenic dysfunction of the pelvic organs.

2014 year - The X Asian Congress of Neurological Surgeons. The III Asian Neurosurgical Nursing Congress. During 6 years of work of the Centre there were treated more than 25 000 patients, 14,000 patients were operated.

2015 year - Training courses of the European Association of Neurosurgical Societies (EANS). The III Congress of Neurosurgeons of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The International educational course “Movement Disorders”.

+7 (7172) 62-11-00
+7 701 062 11 00
+7 747 511 60 00

010000, Республика Казахстан г. Астана, проспект Туран 34/1

НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ЦЕНТР НЕЙРОХИРУРГИИ

О клинике

Национальный центр нейрохирургии  — одна из лидирующих клиник в Средней Азии, оказывающая полный спектр нейрохирургических услуг, начиная с диагностики и заканчивая реабилитацией пациентов с применением самых современных методов лечения. Миссия Центра — создание эффективной системы оказания нейрохирургической помощи, способствующей улучшению качества жизни населения Республики Казахстан. Материально-техническая база Центра не имеет аналогов в Средней Азии и соответствует самым высоким международным стандартам, позволяющим проведение точной диагностики с подбором наиболее подходящего в каждом конкретном случае метода лечения. В центре работают 94 врача и 192 средних медицинских сестер, из них 48% врачей имеют высшую категорию, 6 докторов медицинских наук, 18 кандидатов медицинских наук, 3 доктора PhD. 

КОЕЧНАЯ МОЩНОСТЬ ЦЕНТРА СОСТАВЛЯЕТ 160 КОЕК:

  • отделение патологии центральной нервной системы
  • отделение спинальной нейрохирургии и патологии периферической нервной системы
  • отделение сосудистой и функциональной нейрохирургии
  • отделение нейрореабилитации
  • отделение детской нейрохирургии
  • отделение общей нейрохирургии
  • операционное отделение (5 операционных);
  • отделение анестезиологии реанимации и интенсивной терапии
  • приемно-диагностическое отделение с дневным стационаромотделение трансфузиологии
  • отделение радиологии (2 ангиографа, КТ, МРТ, рентген)
  • отделение физиотерапии и водогрязелечения
  • патологоанатомическое отделение

КЛИНИЧЕСКИЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ

  • Нейроонкология
  • Спинальная нейрохирургия
  • Сосудистая нейрохирургия
  • Функциональная нейрохирургия
  • Детская нейрохирургия
  • Нейрохирургия периферической нервной системы
  • Нейроурология
  • Нейрореабилитация
  • Диагностика

ВЕХИ ИСТОРИИ: 

2008 год - Открытие Центра. Развитие эндоскопической нейрохирургии.

2009 год - Проведение I Съезда нейрохирургов РК с международным участием. Развитие эндоваскулярной нейрохирургии и применением нейронавигации.

2010 год - Создание ОО «Казахская ассоциация нейрохирургов». Прохождение Национальной аккредитации. Развитие малоинвазивной спинальной нейрохирургии.

2011 год - Проведение Образовательных курсов Всемирной федерации нейрохирургических обществ (WFNS). Получение международного сертификата качества ISO 9001–2000. Прохождение первичной оценки JCI. Вхождение в Европейскую и Всемирную ассоциации нейрохирургических обществ. Внедрение хирургии эпилепсии.

2012 год - Проведение II Съезда нейрохирургов РК с международным участием. Получение награды «Европейский Гран-при за качество» в сфере медицины. Развитие функциональной нейрохирургии.

2013 год - Прохождение аккредитации Международной Объединенной Комиссии (Joint Commission International). JCI — является «золотым стандартом» самым престижным и объективным признанием в мире качества и безопасности услуг медицинской организации. Проведение Образовательных курсов Европейской Федерации нейрохирургических обществ (EANS). За достижение значительных результатов в области качества предоставляемых медицинских услуг Центр удостоен премии Президента РК — «Алтын сапа»; 6 врачам Центра Присуждена Государственная премия РК в области науки и техники, за цикл работ на тему: «Развитие высокотехнологичных инновационных методов лечения нейрохирургической патологии в Республике Казахстан». Внедрение современных методов лечения двигательных расстройств (болезни Паркинсона, дистонии, эссенциального тремора) и нейрогенной дисфункции тазовых органов.

2014 год - Проведение X Азиатского Конгресса нейрохирургов. Проведение III Азиатского конгресса нейрохирургических медсестер. За 6 лет работы в Центре пролечено более 25 000 тысяч, из них прооперировано более 14000 пациентов.

2015 год - Проведение Образовательных курсов Европейской Федерации нейрохирургических обществ (EANS). Проведение III Съезда нейрохирургов Республики Казахстан. Проведение Международного образовательного курса «Двигательные расстройства».

2016 год - Прохождение трехгодичной ре-аккредитации Joint Commission International (Объединенная международная комиссия, JCI).